@ragazza_inglese

I teach, therefore I am.

Curriculum matters – a strategic plan

My slides from the Harris Academy October Conference. In this presentation, I gave an overview of the way a school/subject leader could begin thinking about the process of curriculum design. The initial slides represent my thinking about the complexities of curriculum design and the importance of academic purpose. I then explored the basics of the design process and some suggested readings, alongside examples from my school.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One comment on “Curriculum matters – a strategic plan

  1. teachingbattleground
    December 19, 2016

    Reblogged this on The Echo Chamber.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 19, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
